Kashmir Indepth

3rd ODI, India win toss

Pune, Oct 17:India captain Virat Kohli won the toss and elected to bowl first against West Indies in the third ODI of the five-match series here on Saturday.
India: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Ambati Rayudu, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Rishabh Pant, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Khaleel Ahmed, Jasprit Bumrah.
West Indies: Jason Holder (Captain), Kieran Powell, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Shai Hope, Marlon Samuels, Shimron Hetmyer, Rovman Powell, Fabian Allen, Ashley Nurse, Kemar Roach, Obed McCoy.

Related posts

Indian Cricket Team to visit Pakistan next year for Asia Cup

Kashmir Indepth

Sopore FC lifts North Kashmir Football Championship

Kashmir Indepth

No outdoor sport for my daughters, feminists can say whatever they want to: Afridi

Kashmir Indepth

New Zealand to host West Indies, Pakistan, Australia and Bangladesh in summer season

Kashmir Indepth

Difference of opinion cannot be seen as conflict: Shastri on alleged Kohli-Rohit rift

Kashmir Indepth

ICC confident India, other teams will travel to Pakistan for Champions Trophy 2025: Chairman Greg Barclay

Ankit Sharma

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy