Kashmir Indepth

BJP flags off “Raths” for Amit Shah’s rally

Jammu , Oct 19 ( (KINS) J&K BJP State President Ravinder Raina accompanied by BJP General Secretary Dr. Devinder Kumar Manyal flagged off 6 Raths for the publicity of Union Home Minister Amit Shah’s rally from BJP headquarter, Trikuta Nagar, Jammu.
6 Raths then reached the rally venue at JDA Ground, Near 4th Tawi Bridge, Bhagwati Nagar from where Raths were sent off to their destination Districts under the supervision of J&K BJP General Secretary (Org.) Ashok Kaul.
Ravinder Raina said that Amit Shah ji is visiting Jammu 1st time after the reorganization of the erstwhile State to achieve the 100 percent integration of J&K with the rest of India. To welcome him, BJP has organized a mega rally on Sunday, which will be attended by common masses in huge number, he said and added that to aware the masses about the whereabouts and the timings of the rally, BJP is sending these publicity Raths to various districts. By roaming in various areas in all the Districts of the region, these Raths will enable the masses to know about the rally and they can reach the rally site comfortably within time listen to and to thank Union Home Minister for his strong and bold step to abrogate controversial Articles 370 & 35(a).
Ashok Kaul said that the BJP activists, common masses and especially those communities like Gorkhas, refugees, women, STs, Valmikis etc. which are particularly benefitted with the abrogation of controversial articles are eagerly waiting for this rally of Amit Shah ji, hence, BJP is monitoring every step of rally preparations very minutely with the formation of specific teams by the party. He said that for the smooth organization of the rally, today these 6 publicity Raths will visit all the Districts for the awareness campaigns.
Rekha Mahajan, Narain Singh, Karan Singh, Jugal Kishore Gupta, Ayodhya Gupta, Jagdish Bhagat, Munish Khajuria, Brijesh Rana, Manmohan Singh, Shailja Gupta, Surinder Choudhary, Karan Sharma, Rajesh Gupta and other party leaders accompanied Ravinder Raina at party headquarter, Trikuta Nagar.
Arvind Gupta, Pramod Kapahi, Sanjay Baru, Dr. Pardeep Mahotra, Ayodhya Gupta, Munish Khajuria, Surinder Choudhary, Jeet Angral, Gourav Pargal and other BJP leaders accompanied Ashok Kaul at rally ground, Bhagwati Nagar.(KINS)

Related posts

8 years on, work on Mendhar Mini Secretariat still incomplete

Kashmir Indepth

Pandurang Kondbarao is new Div Com Kashmir

Kashmir Indepth

Lt Governor inaugurates JMC’s Material Recovery facility at Bandurakh

Ankit Sharma

Covid- 19: DM Kishtwar reviews facilities at quarantine centres

Kashmir Indepth

SSP orders transfer and posting of 7 Inspectors and 2 Sub Inspectors

Kashmir Indepth

NIA intimidating tool for Kashmir: Soz

Kashmir Indepth

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy